Disclaimer: All our pizzas contain Gluten and Dairy

Balsamic Glaze


Attention please customers with food allergies. Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, fish and nuts. And whilst we take steps to minimise risk and ensure that we safely handle the foods that contain potential allergens, please be advised that cross contamination may occur, as factors beyond our reasonable control may alter the formulations of the food we serve, or suppliers may change their formulations without our knowledge. We work in an extremely fast paced, small space and cannot ensure cross contamination had not occurred. If you would still like to consider ordering from us we ask that you please message our business page to discuss this with a member of our team